Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc.

Board-Certified Neurologists located in Huntsville, AL

4.83/5 Star Rating
317 total reviews

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 317 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
The only complaint would be the amount of time we had to wait to see the dr.
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Office and Dr Kar were very friendly and helpful.
Theodore M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
I arrived on time and was seeing Dr Kar within 10min! He also showed me my MRI and explained to me what he was seeing and how it related to my concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Kar.
Charlotte C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Very nice demeanor and answered our questions . Came up with a plan of action , stage by stage until something can be determined either way regarding any dementia. Scheduled tests and he’ll he to get insurance approval.
Cathy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Very quick service
Janet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Very friendly and wonderfully through!!
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Staff is wonderful and The doctor very nice and informative.
Leah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Both Dr Kar and Haley took the time to address my concerns. I feel sure they will find out what my issues are being caused from.
Peggy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Everyone is very friendly, knowledgeable you never have to wait long for your appointment. Dr. Kar is very professional and takes the time with you when you ask questions.
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Educated and kind staff. Short wait.
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Thorough follow up and discussion of scans and lab work and treatment options. Unhurried attention by entire staff including by the most adept neurologist I’ve had the experience of dealing with. As a caregiver, I couldn’t ask for a better support system with my husband’s dementia.
Vera M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Informative
Frances R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Went nice
Bobby M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
It was ok
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Great bedside manner, friendly, very thorough
Donna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
to the point,with future test and plans
Anita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Very good
Sheryl T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
The whole staff was very professional and was very interested in my condition and wanted to see what needed to be done to correct the issue I felt very comfortable with the staff and I hope we can get this resolved and things can get back to normal again thanks for your support. Sheryl
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Very Good
Candice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Very professional & understanding