Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc.

Board-Certified Neurologists located in Huntsville, AL

4.82/5 Star Rating
277 total reviews

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Excellent office staff and care !!
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Kar and his staff are wonderful.
Frances A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr Kar took through time to listen and hear what was going on with me
Lola P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Very polite and accommodating office staff. Dr. Kar explained things very clearly to me. No long wait! Overall great experience here!
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Got in for my appointment before the scheduled time. Little wait for service or the doctor. Very professional!
Vincent T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
His office was great ... The staff was great... Dr. Kar was very professional and he explained everything to us.. I would give him a 10.... We were very happy with him
Frances V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Okay Couldn't find office at first. .
Paula C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Excellent
Carol B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Very nice office. Spacious and clean. Nurse practitioner was supper nice. Dr. Jar is very straight to the point. I am very pleased with the path we are taking to find my headache problem.
Emined F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
I’m very satisfied with Dr.Kar. The staff is great. Thank you
Erma G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Pleasant
Regina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Look forward to seeing Dr. Kar!! Always up front and answers my questions clearly and truthfully, which I TOTALLY appreciate!!
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr Kar is very personable and willing to help his patients get to the root of their problems. He’s always helpful and patient and his staff is as well.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Kar is so knowledgeable, kind and caring. Listens to everything you have to say.
Richard D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/21
Quick and professional
Daphne J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Efficient, helpful
Caitlyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Kar was very attentive & listened to my concerns. I feel very confident in the game plan we have set up together. Very satisfied with my visit & would recommend him
Amelia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
I always feel I get good care here. I like everyone in the office.
Molanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
I had my first visit with Dr. Kar at his new practice yesterday, and I must say the experience was similar to the first time I saw him a few year ago. He is a highly experienced, yet refreshing professional who takes time to listen and talk to me rather than at me. He, also, explains the next steps. I feel like a patient and not a box being checked off on a to-do list. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kar to anyone seeking the care of a neurologist.
Shirley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
I went to Dr. Kar with restless legs. He explained it well and prescribed a medication that took care of the problem. He was very nice as well as his staff.