Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc.

Board-Certified Neurologists located in Huntsville, AL

4.83/5 Star Rating
317 total reviews

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 317 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
very satisfied and very great full to have been seen by him and keep seeing him Tank you .
Gene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Office staff were nice. Dr.Kar was kind and professional.
Erin G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Everyone there is very nice and knowledgeable. My only complaint is I still feel a bit overwhelmed like I don’t know what’s going on or what the plan is. He is a very good doctor and very busy.
Nancy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
Good. She did a good job of getting information she needed.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Kar saved me months on getting me the correct diagnosis. He is a gifted yet humble man.
Aaron L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Doctor Kar is focused on exactly what I want… to figure out what my nerves and mind are doing
Shelby F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Kar is kind and caring.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Kind caring and informative
Tammie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Kar is very thorough and sensitive to your individual needs. He was my neurologist years ago at another location. I have recently been referred back to a neurologist and am very thankful that I can see Dr. Kar again. His staff is very professional and pleasant all of which means a lot to me and I truly appreciate!!!
Priscilla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Thanks to Dr Kar I am free from migraines that would last for days at a time. I suffered for years with them. I thank God for his medical expertise and the help I have received.
Teasha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Excellent Doctor!
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Efficient staff, incredibly clean and calming atmosphere. Sympathetic reaction to symptoms.
Jerry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Everyone was great including Dr karr
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Everyone very nice office staff and Doctor Kar. Very pleasant environment.
Francis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Kar is very thorough and takes the time to explain the problem without a lot of fluff. He is a true professional and courteous with his patients. Our first experience with Dr. Kar was after two stokes back to back in 2018. He is an excellent Neurologist.
Stan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
FINE.
Alexandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Great experience!
Tracy C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Good as I expected
Shuntela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Wonderful experience with Dr. Kar Very concerned with my health challenges and helping me with them every step of the way.
Lavonda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr.Kar and his staff are amazing. They are very attentive and took time to listen to me and provide me with exceptional care.