Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc.

Board-Certified Neurologists located in Huntsville, AL

4.82/5 Star Rating
250 total reviews

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clarissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
Staff very courteous,not a long wait at all and Dr.was very professional yet friendly.
Buckie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
I feel very confident that Dr.Kar and his staff is doing all the right steps in order to help me. And help save me money, but not to miss something simple. Very comfortable with Dr Kar. Care. Buckie Silas
Tina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
I am so excited that Dr. Kar has returned to this area! He never gave up on finding out what was causing my headaches. I recommend him to anyone who has a neurological related issue.
RC H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Very good at explaining my problems
Surendra S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. did a great job but I had to wait for 30 minutes.
Angel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Great bed side manor
Martha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Very good
Megan D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr Kar was very understanding and was solution oriented. This was my first visit and I really appreciated he was willing to find a relief for migraines ive had for yrs
Rebecca W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
I was very pleased with my service with Dr Kar, he and his stuff was very nice and helpful very friendly service was great thank you Dr Kar.I give him 5 star.
Surendra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Kar was outstanding - knew his stuff, cared to listen to me, very impressed
Konstantin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
Nice professional and courteous Dr Kar actually listened to my concerns and addressed them, for me that in itself means ALOT.
Mildred B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Very thorough and professional.
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Seems very thorough and knowledgeable.
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Kar helped me with my migraines I was having 7-8 a day and I’ve been having this daily for years! It took two MRIs and a few trial and errors but we finally found out it was my nerves in my neck causing them and he gave me a nerve block shot and even though it’s only been 1 day I’ve been migraine free and this is the first day in 11 years I’m truly grateful for his help!
Timothy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
Excellent service the staff was very polite. I felt very comfortable with the doctor. He explained everything concerning my medical problem period and I highly recommend him.
Gary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Excellent Medical care. Dr. Kar provides up to date analysis and treatment for my Parkinson's. Super medical staff. Friendly and helpful.
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. Kar was very attentive to my issues. He is very friendly and thoughtful. His staff is very friendly as well. I am happy about his plan of action to determine what it is I'm dealing with.
Amber B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Very good doctor very thorough
R H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
I was very satisfied with how well he check me and how he ask about and checked different problems. He seemed to want to help me with my problem.
Helen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
Very impressed and I feel like I will get some answer