Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc.

Board-Certified Neurologists located in Huntsville, AL

4.82/5 Star Rating
250 total reviews

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daphne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Quick, nice helpful information
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr. Kar was awesome! I feel really good about his knowledge.
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
I really dreaded having to see a neurologist for my health issues. I didn't think there would be any test that could provide useful information. The doctor was very clear about the need to run particular tests and the information we could get from them. He was very kind and thorough. He made sure I understood everything he told me. I'm so glad that I kept my appointment.
Tracy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr Kar listens and takes as much time that is needed. The staff is always courteous
Joshua S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
This was my first visit to a see a Neurologist and seeing Dr. Kar was a great experience. He listened and put me on a great path to get to the bottom of what is going on. I'm thankful he is the Neurologist I was referred to.
Jamie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/21
Everyone in office was super friendly. Dr. Kar took the time to discuss what we were going to do and answer all my questions.
Cathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Everyone was so nice I was in an out in no time
Jessie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
Every thing went very well today.
Julia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. kar is a great doctor. His staff gives excellent service! He’s very understanding and listens to my concerns. He takes time with his patient to help them with their health issues! I would highly recommend him to family and friends.
Roger B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Very thorough explaining my problem and possible ways to correct it.
Kyla G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
I saw Dr. Kar years ago, so when my migraines returned I looked him up again. Very detailed and concerned about my health concerns. He keeps it 100 and tells you just what you need to do, while making sure you understand everything he has told you. Just wonderful
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
On time and professional.
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Great doctor and nursing staff. Short wait times. Completely satisfied.
Loretta N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
Very satisfied with all aspects of my visits. All employees are very knowledgeable and kind. Dr. Kar is very nice and is thorough in his exam and in his explanation of what his plan for treatment is. Very good experience each time I have been there.
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
I felt that I am in good hands.
Alton M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Yery professional. All were courteous and congenial. I was given a memory test. I was in early stage of recovery from Covid and did not do well. I think it was too early to test for memory as I am still experiencing difficulty with memory from severe covid case.
Cheryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Very knowledgeable and good bed side manners.
Madeline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr Kar was courteous, efficient and caring. I was confident he understood my issues and was intent on helping me overcome them.
Kelli K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
As usual, Dr. Kar and his staff were very thorough.
Kyle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Good