Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc.

Board-Certified Neurologists located in Huntsville, AL

4.82/5 Star Rating
250 total reviews

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Everyone was professional and seemed to really care
Patricia M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
He did go over a few questions that I had never thought of before .sent for MRI to be safe and see what is going on.im glad that he and his colleagues ask a lot of questions.i would recommend him to anyone.
Ben S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Kar is very knowledgeable and compassionate.
Gloria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
We absolutely love Dr. Kar!! He is one amazing Neurologist who has been with my mom since she had stroke. We thank God for him daily. May God bless you abundantly Dr.Kar.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
My experience here was great this is my first time to ever go to a neurologist the NP was nice a friendly, Dr.Kar had a very nice and pleasant bedside manner he was straight to the point and repeated himself to make sure I understood the process of what we would do and took time for any questions I had , he didn’t dismiss any of my concerns as other doctors has done he’s digging for answers for a diagnosis because of all the symptoms ❤️Dr Kar is highly recommended
Teresa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent Physician and staff
Belinda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Very sweet staff.Very professional .Doctor Kar answered all my questions and is very polite
James G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Medication for neuropathy increased? from four 300mg capsules daily to three 400mg capsules daily. 1200 mg daily either way?
Angela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Very pleased with the Doctor Kar and staff they answered all my questions and ordered additional test to find out the problems after my stroke.
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Great experience. Doctor and staff excellent
Charles K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Everyone was nice, professional, and took good care of me. We could tell they care about me.
Henry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Kar is what we used to call a "Gentleman Doctor". Excellent bedside manner and sharp as any doctor I've ever known. I appreciate his help a lot.
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Kar spent time with me and listened to what I had to say. I felt like I mattered
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Excellent office staff and care !!
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Kar and his staff are wonderful.
Frances A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr Kar took through time to listen and hear what was going on with me
Lola P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Very polite and accommodating office staff. Dr. Kar explained things very clearly to me. No long wait! Overall great experience here!
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Got in for my appointment before the scheduled time. Little wait for service or the doctor. Very professional!
Vincent T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
His office was great ... The staff was great... Dr. Kar was very professional and he explained everything to us.. I would give him a 10.... We were very happy with him
Frances V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Okay Couldn't find office at first. .