Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc.

Board-Certified Neurologists located in Huntsville, AL

230 total reviews

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula C.
Submitted 09/02/21
Excellent
Carol B.
Submitted 08/28/21
Very nice office. Spacious and clean. Nurse practitioner was supper nice. Dr. Jar is very straight to the point. I am very pleased with the path we are taking to find my headache problem.
Emined F.
Submitted 08/26/21
I’m very satisfied with Dr.Kar. The staff is great. Thank you
Erma G.
Submitted 08/25/21
Pleasant
Regina P.
Submitted 08/24/21
Look forward to seeing Dr. Kar!! Always up front and answers my questions clearly and truthfully, which I TOTALLY appreciate!!
Susan B.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr Kar is very personable and willing to help his patients get to the root of their problems. He’s always helpful and patient and his staff is as well.
James B.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Kar is so knowledgeable, kind and caring. Listens to everything you have to say.
Richard D.
Submitted 08/22/21
Quick and professional
Daphne J.
Submitted 08/20/21
Efficient, helpful
Caitlyn M.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Kar was very attentive & listened to my concerns. I feel very confident in the game plan we have set up together. Very satisfied with my visit & would recommend him
Amelia S.
Submitted 08/19/21
I always feel I get good care here. I like everyone in the office.
Molanda B.
Submitted 08/19/21
I had my first visit with Dr. Kar at his new practice yesterday, and I must say the experience was similar to the first time I saw him a few year ago. He is a highly experienced, yet refreshing professional who takes time to listen and talk to me rather than at me. He, also, explains the next steps. I feel like a patient and not a box being checked off on a to-do list. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kar to anyone seeking the care of a neurologist.
Shirley W.
Submitted 08/18/21
I went to Dr. Kar with restless legs. He explained it well and prescribed a medication that took care of the problem. He was very nice as well as his staff.
Steven T.
Submitted 08/18/21
very satisfied and very great full to have been seen by him and keep seeing him Tank you .
Gene D.
Submitted 08/17/21
Office staff were nice. Dr.Kar was kind and professional.
Erin G.
Submitted 08/16/21
Everyone there is very nice and knowledgeable. My only complaint is I still feel a bit overwhelmed like I don’t know what’s going on or what the plan is. He is a very good doctor and very busy.
Nancy F.
Submitted 08/14/21
Good. She did a good job of getting information she needed.
David L.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Kar saved me months on getting me the correct diagnosis. He is a gifted yet humble man.
Aaron L.
Submitted 08/06/21
Doctor Kar is focused on exactly what I want… to figure out what my nerves and mind are doing
Shelby F.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Kar is kind and caring.