Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Dr. Jitesh Kar -  - Board-Certified Neurologist

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc.

Dr. Jitesh Kar

Board-Certified Neurologist located in Huntsville, AL

163 total reviews

Dr. Jitesh Kar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jitesh Kar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James M.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Kar is friendly and takes time to explain what he finds in test that he has ordered.
Donell K.
Submitted 03/03/21
Didn’t have to wait long. Student doctor Eric was thorough in exams. Dr. Kar was also thorough & listened to me. Thank you.
Michael L.
Submitted 02/22/21
Had a great experience. Doctor was very professional and explained things at every level to a degree that was very understandable.
Carrie S.
Submitted 02/18/21
This was the first time I saw Dr. Kar. He is a very nice and patient doctor. He is my husband's doctor as well. The office staff was very friendly and helpful.
David F.
Submitted 02/18/21
Doctor got straight to the point which I appreciate.
Iris S.
Submitted 02/15/21
It was awesome! The office was clean and the process was timely, friendly, & efficient. Dr. Kar expressed professionalism, care & a genuine concern for my issues. I was assured & at ease when I left his office that hope was available for my healing. Thank you all
Shannon P.
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr Kar seems very knowledgeable.
Mike N.
Submitted 02/04/21
Very friendly with patient and explained everything
James M.
Submitted 02/02/21
Very good visit. Dr Kar was very aware of my problem and pleased that his recommendations were followed with excellent results
Martha S.
Submitted 01/31/21
I was very pleased with the visit and was able to get a prescription that I really needed and had waited over two weeks trying to get return call from another doctor to no avail. It was such a blessing to be able to get the meds I needed at a very trying time in my life dealing with the loss of my sister. Thanks so much Dr. Kar for your helpfulness and consideration and kindness.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 01/08/21
Quick but knowledgeable.
Marsha G.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr Kar explained the MRI and answered my questions in such a clear and professional manner. My husband and I were very happy with the time he spent with us.
Kayleigh B.
Submitted 01/04/21
It was great
Clarissa M.
Submitted 12/12/20
Staff very courteous,not a long wait at all and Dr.was very professional yet friendly.
Buckie S.
Submitted 12/11/20
I feel very confident that Dr.Kar and his staff is doing all the right steps in order to help me. And help save me money, but not to miss something simple. Very comfortable with Dr Kar. Care. Buckie Silas
Tina D.
Submitted 12/05/20
I am so excited that Dr. Kar has returned to this area! He never gave up on finding out what was causing my headaches. I recommend him to anyone who has a neurological related issue.
RC H.
Submitted 12/03/20
Very good at explaining my problems
Surendra S.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. did a great job but I had to wait for 30 minutes.
Angel W.
Submitted 10/26/20
Great bed side manor
Martha W.
Submitted 10/26/20
Very good