Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc.

Board-Certified Neurologists located in Huntsville, AL

230 total reviews

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna S.
Submitted 06/29/22
We got in right on time. Everyone was very knowledgeable.
Ronald B.
Submitted 06/28/22
Great
Floyd S.
Submitted 06/22/22
Every one is courteous and professional. I didn't have to wait past my appointment time to be seen. Dr. Kar was very nice and personable, a welcoming experience.
Brenda G.
Submitted 06/17/22
It has been so long since I’ve had a proper neurologist! I was impressed with Dr Kar! He was kind and was knowledgeable about my health problems and laid out a plan to try and help me! I was impressed with him!
Johnetta G.
Submitted 06/17/22
Very professional. Great mannerisms.
Albert C.
Submitted 06/15/22
The office staff is wonderful & Dr. Kar is both extremely knowledgeable as well as personable.
Krishan G.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very professional and kindly service.
Bonnie M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very good communication
Robert S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Friendly. Very thorough. Efficient.
Denton B.
Submitted 04/11/22
Very efficient, personable, & professional
Cameron P.
Submitted 04/08/22
Friendly staff. Dr Kar listened to our concerns and answered our questions.
Lateresa W.
Submitted 04/08/22
Everything went well & everyone was very nice. Dr Kar seemed very knowledgeable & said he will tell me what my problem is by my next visit
Judy G.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very thorough.
Sandra M.
Submitted 04/04/22
I felt genuine concern for my overall health
Lynda C.
Submitted 04/01/22
Most definitely. I really felt excited hopeful when I left today. Dr. Kar made me feel like he was going to get my headaches under control.
Sheila H.
Submitted 03/24/22
My first visit. Professional, thorough, and took time to explain next steps to be taken and why.
Kandi P.
Submitted 03/24/22
I felt a bit rushed.
Ken F.
Submitted 02/08/22
Very good, thanks
Michael L.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr Kar is a doctor that explains each and every step of the testing and their outcomes, offering a clear and concise plan to move forward and resolve each problem.
Kathleen F.
Submitted 01/17/22
Very pleased with Dr Kar