Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Dr. Jitesh Kar -  - Board-Certified Neurologist

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc.

Dr. Jitesh Kar

Board-Certified Neurologist located in Huntsville, AL

163 total reviews

Dr. Jitesh Kar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jitesh Kar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica S.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great bedside manner, friendly, very thorough
Donna N.
Submitted 10/18/21
to the point,with future test and plans
Anita L.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very good
Sheryl T.
Submitted 10/16/21
The whole staff was very professional and was very interested in my condition and wanted to see what needed to be done to correct the issue I felt very comfortable with the staff and I hope we can get this resolved and things can get back to normal again thanks for your support. Sheryl
Karen G.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very Good
Candice C.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very professional & understanding
Phyllis T.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very pleased.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr. KAR and his team are wonderful. They take very good care of me.
Conley W.
Submitted 10/08/21
I had my initial consultation and was very impressed by the professionalism, expertise, and courtesy of Dr. Kar and his staff. Thank you!
Janice N.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Kar is very good at explaining what is best for my care with the issues I am having.
Lonella C.
Submitted 10/06/21
I had several objectives. We had not had a thorough evaluation of LoNella’s Alzheimer’s condition for a few years. The path of a complete evaluation was outlined and is exactly what I was wanted. A examination of her current condition seems to me as the first item to how we will find out what further actions may bring any kind of improvement for LoNella.
Mary Jo L.
Submitted 10/05/21
Everyone was very nice and friendly and the doctor seem to care about what I’ve been going through
Richard V.
Submitted 10/05/21
Professional and listened to my problems.
Jerry C.
Submitted 10/04/21
Everyone was professional and seemed to really care
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/26/21
He did go over a few questions that I had never thought of before .sent for MRI to be safe and see what is going on.im glad that he and his colleagues ask a lot of questions.i would recommend him to anyone.
Ben S.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Kar is very knowledgeable and compassionate.
Gloria R.
Submitted 09/23/21
We absolutely love Dr. Kar!! He is one amazing Neurologist who has been with my mom since she had stroke. We thank God for him daily. May God bless you abundantly Dr.Kar.
Mary S.
Submitted 09/23/21
My experience here was great this is my first time to ever go to a neurologist the NP was nice a friendly, Dr.Kar had a very nice and pleasant bedside manner he was straight to the point and repeated himself to make sure I understood the process of what we would do and took time for any questions I had , he didn’t dismiss any of my concerns as other doctors has done he’s digging for answers for a diagnosis because of all the symptoms ❤️Dr Kar is highly recommended
Teresa K.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent Physician and staff
Belinda G.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very sweet staff.Very professional .Doctor Kar answered all my questions and is very polite