Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc.

Board-Certified Neurologists located in Huntsville, AL

4.84/5 Star Rating
323 total reviews

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 323 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lester C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Got in to see DR quickly great doctors visit would recommend
Beverly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Left with good information regarding my health. Everyone was helpful and polite.
Benjamin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Great
Mary Jo J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
I thought all went well. The doctor was pleasant That’s about all i know
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Dr Ker was professional and to the point. The staff were nice and friendly. The wait was a little long past the appointment time.
Lesli M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/23
Great doctors who get to the bottom of what's going on.
Catherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr Kar was very professional. He listened to my concerns. Put me on some new medication to see if that will help with my migraines. His staff is friendly and polite.
Raymond R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Dr Kar is veryknowl about my problems. Very glad to be seeing him again
Gregory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
fast and friendly service
Arthur W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Every time I have had an appointment in Dr. Kar's office it has always been First Class service. This time It has been around 6 months since my last visit but same result and especially from Hiwona Pinchon, always professional, this particular time I was finished with my appointment and was waiting to get a new appointment scheduled and she was helping a wife of a patient who looked as those she was getting frustrated, but Hiwona remained very professional and was able to help calm the fears and frustration of the family and put them at ease, that was a great example of first class service because you only get one opportunity to make an impression. Kudos to Dr. Kar for hiring great personnel who truly know how to treat patients with care.
Christy H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
The doctor is outstanding however the office staff can be quite condescending.
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Dr. Kar is very informative.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
His advice and medical information following my stroke were instrumental in my fast recovery.
Tina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Pleasant, empathetic, concerned, and professional!
Tracy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
*
Marc S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Exceptional!!
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
As busy as Dr Kar’s office is, once you are in the room with him, you don’t feel like he is rushing you at all. He took time with me and gave me all the time I needed to ask questions and he answered all of them. I really like him and very impressed with his knowledge.
Starla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Dr. Kar has really given me back my life. For over 20 years I was misdiagnosed with MS. Then my exhaustion increased and I started falling alot. Dr.Kar and his staff have done everything in their power to take care of me. Dr. Kar sat down with me and really listened to what I had to say. He didn't rush me nor did he dismiss me because I had too many things going on at once. He looked me in the eyes and really listened to me. After I was finished he started asking questions and making a plan to accomplish giving me a definitive answer. After that he started running test and didn't stop because it was too hard to give me a diagnosis. He found the answer and then started the correct treatment to give me back my life. I can't believe it's only been a couple of months and I already feel better than I have in years. I credit this Doctor and his team for giving me back my life.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr Kar was very professional. He explained things that he planned to do. The office staff was prompt and friendly.
Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
GOOD !!