Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc.

Board-Certified Neurologists located in Huntsville, AL

230 total reviews

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda B.
Submitted 08/06/21
Kind caring and informative
Tammie S.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Kar is very thorough and sensitive to your individual needs. He was my neurologist years ago at another location. I have recently been referred back to a neurologist and am very thankful that I can see Dr. Kar again. His staff is very professional and pleasant all of which means a lot to me and I truly appreciate!!!
Priscilla S.
Submitted 08/05/21
Thanks to Dr Kar I am free from migraines that would last for days at a time. I suffered for years with them. I thank God for his medical expertise and the help I have received.
Teasha H.
Submitted 08/05/21
Excellent Doctor!
Barbara S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Efficient staff, incredibly clean and calming atmosphere. Sympathetic reaction to symptoms.
Jerry C.
Submitted 08/04/21
Everyone was great including Dr karr
Brenda S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Everyone very nice office staff and Doctor Kar. Very pleasant environment.
Francis M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Kar is very thorough and takes the time to explain the problem without a lot of fluff. He is a true professional and courteous with his patients. Our first experience with Dr. Kar was after two stokes back to back in 2018. He is an excellent Neurologist.
Stan M.
Submitted 07/29/21
FINE.
Alexandra T.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great experience!
Tracy C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Good as I expected
Shuntela M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Wonderful experience with Dr. Kar Very concerned with my health challenges and helping me with them every step of the way.
Lavonda C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr.Kar and his staff are amazing. They are very attentive and took time to listen to me and provide me with exceptional care.
MATTIE B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Kar, believe in doing his research in order to give you the best answer & service possible. His staff is very professional as well as he is. I am looking forward to getting back to 100% with his knowledge
Kenneth Allen K.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Kar and staff were very nice and eager to help.
Stanley G.
Submitted 07/27/21
Seems very direct, competent & friendly
Ethell J.
Submitted 07/26/21
Everyone is always nice doctor, Kar tell you exactly what's wrong with you and what he's going to do about he's the best neurologist I've had in a long time thank you Doctor Kar.
Suzanne V.
Submitted 07/26/21
The staff is very professional and helpful. Dr. Kar listens to you, he asks questions and then makes sure you don’t have any questions before you leave.
Emined F.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great Staff!!!
Beverly S.
Submitted 07/21/21
We discussed memory test! I waited over a half hour, but it didn’t happen! I said I couldn’t wait any longer because I had another appointment. Hopefully I can do it next time!