Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc.

Board-Certified Neurologists located in Huntsville, AL

4.84/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ken F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Very good, thanks
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr Kar is a doctor that explains each and every step of the testing and their outcomes, offering a clear and concise plan to move forward and resolve each problem.
Kathleen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Very pleased with Dr Kar
Jerome M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
Wonderful
Joel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Kar is the person I most trust for my mental health.
Doreen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Kar is very thorough in his examination and he explains his findings in detail so that you understand. I would highly recommend Dr. Kar to anyone that is seeking a neurologist.
Kaye P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Everyone was very kind and professional. For the first time in years, Dr Kar put a name to what is going on with my body. I feel very positive and relieved that I will get the help I need. Thank you
Angela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Kar has made me feel much more comfortable since he’s ordered a lot of tests and the treatment plan
Shelia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Very good. Reasonable wait time. Answered my questions. Great bedside manner.
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Very pleased great doctor and staff really takes care an pride with me as his patient always I recommend him very highly thank you
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr Kar and his staff make for a very pleasant visit to a specialist’s office. The wait was minimal and the staff is always courteous. Dr Kar is always very patient with my 80 year old mom and listens to her responses to his questions. He genuinely seems to care about his patients based on how we are treated.
Clarissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Very informative and compassionate
Bonnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
The staff and doctor is very friendly and take time explaining their self
Shirley D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Minimal waiting time, friendly staff, knowledgeable Dr
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
The staff are very capable, friendly, and helpful. Dr. Kar listens carefully and is patient. He explains what he finds clearly, and gives ample opportunity for the patient to ask questions. He also provides a clear course of action for addressing the patient's problems. I feel very confident about having him as my neurologist.
Bobbye M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Excellent! Professional caring physician and staff.
Tilden D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Really nice guy & intelligent too!!
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
My experience with Dr.Kar makes me feel like, for the first time in 21 years, he is trying to figure out what the root cause of my symptoms and not trying to put alcohol and band-aid on it. I appreciate his help tremendously.
Jerome M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Great peoples
Gayle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
I didn’t have to wait to long before being called bk. The staff was very kind.