Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc.

Board-Certified Neurologists located in Huntsville, AL

4.84/5 Star Rating
330 total reviews

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 330 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Dr. Kar is very compassionate and an understanding provider! He listens and gets to the root cause of your symptoms.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Great Dr Great staff
Kevin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Spent plenty of time with me, answered all my questions and he finds answers to the problem
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Good feedback regarding issues and solutions.
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
No problems everything ran smoothly
Stacie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
I researched doctors in the area to treat Vestibular Migraines and Dr. Kar is one that does, my first appointment went well. He ordered some repeat testing to get an updated baseline, and modified my current medication. I’m hopeful.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
No long wait time.
Ben W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr. Kar is always very good. He has always listened & adjusts meds & treatment plan when called for. His practice communicates well. The text reminders are great & the entire staff are friendly & courteous.
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Dr. Nguyen is very patient and listens to your symptoms, he is has been very knowledgeable about my conditions and explains conditions and test results very well, and takes his time answering any questions you have. Great Neurologist!
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr Kar is a caring, kind doctor. He tries his best to find out what is wrong with you. He sits you down and explains in layman's terms so that you can understand everything that is wrong and what he found. His staff is amazing.
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Very thorough, patient, kind and professional care provided by Dr. Kar.
Janice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Minimal wait this visit cause of my migraines was found and treated
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
He spends time with me, explains things well, orders needed tests, does follow up and is just really thorough and nice
Georgetta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Professional, patient, explains so you can understand. Most of all he listens to you
Louise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
I was pleased with my entire experience at Dr Kar’s office. I was greeted by a very friendly receptionist. The waiting area was filled with patients waiting to see the busy doctors (following a week of being closed due to bad weather.). The wait was long, but it was worth the wait as I (and my husband) were very impressed with Dr Kar. He was confident and assured me that he would get to the bottom of my problem. He invited me to correspond with him via my Portal. I recommend Dr. Kar.
Debra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Provided the diagnosis and care I needed.
Robyn Rebecca T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Very knowledgeable and efficient.
Virgil S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Well please with the visit
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
I have a problem Dr Kar is working on correcting it
Aaron Joseph W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Great environment