Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Dr. Jitesh Kar -  - Board-Certified Neurologist

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc.

Dr. Jitesh Kar

Board-Certified Neurologist located in Huntsville, AL

163 total reviews

Dr. Jitesh Kar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jitesh Kar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dian H.
Submitted 12/03/21
Told what I needed
Debbie W.
Submitted 12/03/21
The best I ever had
Christy P.
Submitted 12/02/21
Terry B.
Submitted 11/30/21
Great
Thomasina W.
Submitted 11/24/21
I was very pleased wit Dr. Kar and his excellent professionalism and his knowledge.
Marcie T.
Submitted 11/23/21
Really has a great bed side manner along with making you aware of a diagnosis and what test will be eat
Gene D.
Submitted 11/16/21
The only complaint would be the amount of time we had to wait to see the dr.
Robert F.
Submitted 11/15/21
Office and Dr Kar were very friendly and helpful.
Theodore M.
Submitted 11/12/21
I arrived on time and was seeing Dr Kar within 10min! He also showed me my MRI and explained to me what he was seeing and how it related to my concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Kar.
Charlotte C.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very nice demeanor and answered our questions . Came up with a plan of action , stage by stage until something can be determined either way regarding any dementia. Scheduled tests and he’ll he to get insurance approval.
Cathy J.
Submitted 11/08/21
Very quick service
Janet H.
Submitted 11/05/21
Very friendly and wonderfully through!!
Pamela M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Staff is wonderful and The doctor very nice and informative.
Leah M.
Submitted 10/30/21
Both Dr Kar and Haley took the time to address my concerns. I feel sure they will find out what my issues are being caused from.
Peggy K.
Submitted 10/28/21
Everyone is very friendly, knowledgeable you never have to wait long for your appointment. Dr. Kar is very professional and takes the time with you when you ask questions.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 10/27/21
Educated and kind staff. Short wait.
David P.
Submitted 10/26/21
Thorough follow up and discussion of scans and lab work and treatment options. Unhurried attention by entire staff including by the most adept neurologist I’ve had the experience of dealing with. As a caregiver, I couldn’t ask for a better support system with my husband’s dementia.
Vera M.
Submitted 10/26/21
Informative
Frances R.
Submitted 10/26/21
Went nice
Bobby M.
Submitted 10/22/21
It was ok