Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Dr. Jitesh Kar -  - Board-Certified Neurologist

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc.

Dr. Jitesh Kar

Board-Certified Neurologist located in Huntsville, AL

204 total reviews

Dr. Jitesh Kar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jitesh Kar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Krishan G.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very professional and kindly service.
Bonnie M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very good communication
Robert S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Friendly. Very thorough. Efficient.
Denton B.
Submitted 04/11/22
Very efficient, personable, & professional
Cameron P.
Submitted 04/08/22
Friendly staff. Dr Kar listened to our concerns and answered our questions.
Lateresa W.
Submitted 04/08/22
Everything went well & everyone was very nice. Dr Kar seemed very knowledgeable & said he will tell me what my problem is by my next visit
Judy G.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very thorough.
Sandra M.
Submitted 04/04/22
I felt genuine concern for my overall health
Lynda C.
Submitted 04/01/22
Most definitely. I really felt excited hopeful when I left today. Dr. Kar made me feel like he was going to get my headaches under control.
Sheila H.
Submitted 03/24/22
My first visit. Professional, thorough, and took time to explain next steps to be taken and why.
Kandi P.
Submitted 03/24/22
I felt a bit rushed.
Ken F.
Submitted 02/08/22
Very good, thanks
Michael L.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr Kar is a doctor that explains each and every step of the testing and their outcomes, offering a clear and concise plan to move forward and resolve each problem.
Kathleen F.
Submitted 01/17/22
Very pleased with Dr Kar
Jerome M.
Submitted 01/16/22
Wonderful
Joel L.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Kar is the person I most trust for my mental health.
Doreen L.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Kar is very thorough in his examination and he explains his findings in detail so that you understand. I would highly recommend Dr. Kar to anyone that is seeking a neurologist.
Kaye P.
Submitted 01/11/22
Everyone was very kind and professional. For the first time in years, Dr Kar put a name to what is going on with my body. I feel very positive and relieved that I will get the help I need. Thank you
Angela W.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Kar has made me feel much more comfortable since he’s ordered a lot of tests and the treatment plan
Shelia H.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very good. Reasonable wait time. Answered my questions. Great bedside manner.