Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc.

Board-Certified Neurologists located in Huntsville, AL

230 total reviews

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harold W.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Kar proved to me at this visit that he is truly a caring, professional, exceptional neurologist. He diagnosed me with NPH, and referred me to another Neurology specialist to put in a shunt to relieve my symptoms. I will have no reservations about referring others to Dr. Kar for treatment!
Glen W.
Submitted 09/19/22
Great
Debra H.
Submitted 08/31/22
Outstanding professional service. Excellent staff and lovely Caring attitudes from everyone.
John F.
Submitted 08/31/22
He has done a great and is taking care of my problems very well
Yong R.
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Kar was very nice. Nurse who set up my follow-up appointment was very good. When I arrived, they did not show me as having an appointment. I had to prove it with the message on my phone. Also, since they weren't expecting me, I had to wait a couple hours for them to for me in. Waiting room was crowded and I had to wait outside for a while. But once I was taken to the exam room Dr. Kar apologized for the oversight and was very professional. Staff seemed a bit overwhelmed by the (unexpected?) number of patients but they did their best.
Brittany F.
Submitted 08/15/22
Very compassionate and makes sure you understand treatment plan
Mary S.
Submitted 08/14/22
Dr, Kar is always on time. He does not rush when he sees his patients. Always lets me ask questions.
Sarah D.
Submitted 08/09/22
Very professional. Answered all my questions. Great experience with office staff.
Patricia S.
Submitted 08/02/22
Was a very pleasant experience
Jenny P.
Submitted 08/02/22
My first time seeing Dr Kar, felt very comfortable with him, he is very thorough and feel assured that he will sort out what’s going on with me, with Gods help!! Thankyou Dr Kar….
Kimberly M.
Submitted 07/24/22
Dr.Kar is a wonderful Neurologist and he is very thorough and explains everything so you can understand what is going on and he listens to what you have to say about what is going on with you and helps to make sure everything is in your best interest with the health issues related to you… I wouldn’t want anyone else to be my neurologist I’m truly grateful God blessed us with him and his knowledge… if it wasn’t for him caring for his patients I would probably still be having seizures much more frequently than I do. Because of him and his knowledge they have decreased and I’m grateful. Thank you Dr.Kar I’m forever grateful
Daphne F.
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr Kar was straight and to the point. They were very nice. And it was a short visit. But I believe he will find what my problem is.
Christine W.
Submitted 07/15/22
Other than the wait, my appointment went well.
Harry W.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr, Kar listened and was very helpful.
Guy B.
Submitted 07/13/22
DR Kar explained each part of the examination in detail and answered all of our questions in detail.
Anton K.
Submitted 07/13/22
Very attentive to specific needs!
Derrick K.
Submitted 07/07/22
Great
Mickey C.
Submitted 07/07/22
Excellent, professional, takes time to e plain things.
Donald C.
Submitted 07/07/22
Listens, makes sure all my questions are answered, takes time to explain in simplistic terms
Richard P.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr Kar was very polite and seamed genuinely willing to help . He has scheduled several tests and also a referral to diagnose the problem.