Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc.

Board-Certified Neurologists located in Huntsville, AL

4.82/5 Star Rating
243 total reviews

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teasha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Best Neurologist in Huntsville!
Jo Ann J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I was very impressed with Dr. Kar. He is on time and very thorough. Also, I might add that Dr. Kar really cares about the welfare of his patients!!! Very impressive in this day and age. I would recomment him to anyone.
Judy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
It was great
Stephen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Great
Lacresha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Very clean office, professional,efficient and quick.
Martha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
I love Dr Kar although I don't get to see him anymore, I only get to see nurse practictioner. But the website is the pits everytime I go to log in I have to change passwords and then I can't see to get in website, I don't have this problem with other sites. I just can't seem to get into this website at all. I have tried all morning with no luck.
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Excellent experience
Robin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Everyone is nice and helpful
Leonard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
As always, the experience was very professional, beginning with the ability to check in days before the appointment, to the knowledgeable staff and doctor.
Doris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
He is very good, explaining my problems snd the care for them
Clifton O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Great doctor who is knowledgeable and kind. I appreciate that he takes the time needed to take care of me, and not rush through our meetings as if I don't matter.
Debra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr KAR is a very good and caring Dr , although he can’t seem to help me with these seizures or the pain I live with.
Mickey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Great
Harold W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Kar proved to me at this visit that he is truly a caring, professional, exceptional neurologist. He diagnosed me with NPH, and referred me to another Neurology specialist to put in a shunt to relieve my symptoms. I will have no reservations about referring others to Dr. Kar for treatment!
Glen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Great
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Outstanding professional service. Excellent staff and lovely Caring attitudes from everyone.
John F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
He has done a great and is taking care of my problems very well
Yong R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Kar was very nice. Nurse who set up my follow-up appointment was very good. When I arrived, they did not show me as having an appointment. I had to prove it with the message on my phone. Also, since they weren't expecting me, I had to wait a couple hours for them to for me in. Waiting room was crowded and I had to wait outside for a while. But once I was taken to the exam room Dr. Kar apologized for the oversight and was very professional. Staff seemed a bit overwhelmed by the (unexpected?) number of patients but they did their best.
Brittany F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Very compassionate and makes sure you understand treatment plan
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Dr, Kar is always on time. He does not rush when he sees his patients. Always lets me ask questions.