WE ARE ACCEPTING NEW PATIENTS THROUGH REFERRAL FROM YOUR DOCTOR. Our fax number is 2564890977

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Dr. Jitesh Kar -  - Board-Certified Neurologist

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc.

Dr. Jitesh Kar

Board-Certified Neurologist located in Huntsville, AL

120 total reviews

Dr. Jitesh Kar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jitesh Kar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles K.
Submitted 09/17/21
Everyone was nice, professional, and took good care of me. We could tell they care about me.
Henry L.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Kar is what we used to call a "Gentleman Doctor". Excellent bedside manner and sharp as any doctor I've ever known. I appreciate his help a lot.
Deborah W.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Kar spent time with me and listened to what I had to say. I felt like I mattered
Michael R.
Submitted 09/10/21
Excellent office staff and care !!
Sandra L.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Kar and his staff are wonderful.
Frances A.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr Kar took through time to listen and hear what was going on with me
Lola P.
Submitted 09/07/21
Very polite and accommodating office staff. Dr. Kar explained things very clearly to me. No long wait! Overall great experience here!
John M.
Submitted 09/04/21
Got in for my appointment before the scheduled time. Little wait for service or the doctor. Very professional!
Vincent T.
Submitted 09/03/21
His office was great ... The staff was great... Dr. Kar was very professional and he explained everything to us.. I would give him a 10.... We were very happy with him
Frances V.
Submitted 09/02/21
Okay Couldn't find office at first. .
Paula C.
Submitted 09/02/21
Excellent
Carol B.
Submitted 08/28/21
Very nice office. Spacious and clean. Nurse practitioner was supper nice. Dr. Jar is very straight to the point. I am very pleased with the path we are taking to find my headache problem.
Emined F.
Submitted 08/26/21
I’m very satisfied with Dr.Kar. The staff is great. Thank you
Erma G.
Submitted 08/25/21
Pleasant
Regina P.
Submitted 08/24/21
Look forward to seeing Dr. Kar!! Always up front and answers my questions clearly and truthfully, which I TOTALLY appreciate!!
Susan B.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr Kar is very personable and willing to help his patients get to the root of their problems. He’s always helpful and patient and his staff is as well.
James B.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Kar is so knowledgeable, kind and caring. Listens to everything you have to say.
Richard D.
Submitted 08/22/21
Quick and professional
Daphne J.
Submitted 08/20/21
Efficient, helpful
Caitlyn M.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Kar was very attentive & listened to my concerns. I feel very confident in the game plan we have set up together. Very satisfied with my visit & would recommend him