Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc.

Board-Certified Neurologists located in Huntsville, AL

4.83/5 Star Rating
317 total reviews

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 317 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Georgetta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Professional, patient, explains so you can understand. Most of all he listens to you
Louise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
I was pleased with my entire experience at Dr Kar’s office. I was greeted by a very friendly receptionist. The waiting area was filled with patients waiting to see the busy doctors (following a week of being closed due to bad weather.). The wait was long, but it was worth the wait as I (and my husband) were very impressed with Dr Kar. He was confident and assured me that he would get to the bottom of my problem. He invited me to correspond with him via my Portal. I recommend Dr. Kar.
Debra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Provided the diagnosis and care I needed.
Robyn Rebecca T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Very knowledgeable and efficient.
Virgil S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Well please with the visit
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
I have a problem Dr Kar is working on correcting it
Aaron Joseph W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Great environment
Crystal R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr. Kar is professional, knowledgeable, thorough—and listens to his patients. I am more than pleased with the care I’ve received from him, as well as his office staff, on multiple occasions. The area is very blessed to have access to such a phenomenal neurologist.
Samuel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
He. Took time explaining plan more testing
Candace J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
I have been searching for help for nearly 8 years and finally gave up hope of finding any answers . I went to see Dr. Carr about a new issue . Not only has he got so many things started for that issue but also the issues I have had for all these years ! Within an hour I had multiple test scheduled and felt heard for the first time ! I don’t have answers just yet but I am confident that he will help me to find them ! 10/10 treatment and beside manner ! I am very thankful I found them office staff are also amazing and understanding!
Teresa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Everyone was very professional. Dr. Kar explained everything thoroughly as the procedure was done. I truly appreciate how smoothly everything runs in this office.
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
I went to Dr. Kar to find the root cause of my chronic RLS, foot/leg pain, and neuropathy. He set up tests and imaging right away. I appreciate his diligence in helping his patients find reasons/solutions to their health challenges. I took my Mom who has PD issues to Dr. Kar too. My family and I are pleased with him never giving up on helping her to regain as much mobility as possible. Thank you Dr. Kar!
George W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Meaningful
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Very knowledgeable, very thorough, would recommend to anyone suffering from Neuropathy.
Lester C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Got in to see DR quickly great doctors visit would recommend
Beverly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Left with good information regarding my health. Everyone was helpful and polite.
Benjamin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Great
Mary Jo J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
I thought all went well. The doctor was pleasant That’s about all i know
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Dr Ker was professional and to the point. The staff were nice and friendly. The wait was a little long past the appointment time.
Lesli M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/23
Great doctors who get to the bottom of what's going on.