Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc.

Board-Certified Neurologists located in Huntsville, AL

4.84/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amber B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Very good doctor very thorough
R H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
I was very satisfied with how well he check me and how he ask about and checked different problems. He seemed to want to help me with my problem.
Helen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
Very impressed and I feel like I will get some answer
Celarcia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
Great experience. He listened carefully to my problems and came up with a solution. Definitely one of the best doctors I have been too.
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
very well pleased
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Oh! it was great ,came in room got straight to the point .good at listening to you and understanding
Shana M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Kar was informative and kind. He took my issue seriously and made me feel like he's dedicated to finding out what's happening to me. The EEG tech was nice, but took his mask off in a small, closed room. Other than that, it was a very successful visit, and I'm happy with the care I received.
Barbara M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
I didn't know what to expect because it had been a long time since I had gone to a new doctor. But I was pleased and felt Dr. Kar had my best interest at heart. I have a couple of friends who need to see a Neurologist and I will definitely recommend Dr. Kar. Barbara Merchant
Lee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
GOodi
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Kar was very nice. Glad he was chosen to take care of my sister. The staff is friendly and helpful. Thank you all.
Denver W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
I like the fact that Dr Kar was to the point but yet still make sure I understood what my care was Going to be for the future
Jeffery M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr Kar and his staff are very professional and caring. Dr. Kar is great and explaining what he feels is best for the patient.
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Kar is kind and has a great bedside manner. He listens very well to what you have to say and your concerns. I would recommend Dr Kar again and again.