Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Dr. Jitesh Kar -  - Board-Certified Neurologist

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc.

Dr. Jitesh Kar

Board-Certified Neurologist located in Huntsville, AL

163 total reviews

Dr. Jitesh Kar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jitesh Kar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessie T.
Submitted 04/26/21
Every thing went very well today.
Julia C.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. kar is a great doctor. His staff gives excellent service! He’s very understanding and listens to my concerns. He takes time with his patient to help them with their health issues! I would highly recommend him to family and friends.
Roger B.
Submitted 04/21/21
Very thorough explaining my problem and possible ways to correct it.
Kyla G.
Submitted 04/20/21
I saw Dr. Kar years ago, so when my migraines returned I looked him up again. Very detailed and concerned about my health concerns. He keeps it 100 and tells you just what you need to do, while making sure you understand everything he has told you. Just wonderful
William C.
Submitted 04/20/21
On time and professional.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 04/13/21
Great doctor and nursing staff. Short wait times. Completely satisfied.
Loretta N.
Submitted 04/09/21
Very satisfied with all aspects of my visits. All employees are very knowledgeable and kind. Dr. Kar is very nice and is thorough in his exam and in his explanation of what his plan for treatment is. Very good experience each time I have been there.
Patricia T.
Submitted 04/09/21
I felt that I am in good hands.
Alton M.
Submitted 04/08/21
Yery professional. All were courteous and congenial. I was given a memory test. I was in early stage of recovery from Covid and did not do well. I think it was too early to test for memory as I am still experiencing difficulty with memory from severe covid case.
Cheryl W.
Submitted 04/06/21
Very knowledgeable and good bed side manners.
Madeline M.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr Kar was courteous, efficient and caring. I was confident he understood my issues and was intent on helping me overcome them.
Kelli K.
Submitted 03/29/21
As usual, Dr. Kar and his staff were very thorough.
Kyle J.
Submitted 03/24/21
Good
Jason R.
Submitted 03/24/21
Very understanding and conscientious physician. Nurse practitioner is GREAT.
Teresa K.
Submitted 03/24/21
Excellent care
Shuntela M.
Submitted 03/24/21
He’s very helpful and determined to get to the bottom of things.
Tina D.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Kar is very caring and listens to me.
Robert R.
Submitted 03/11/21
I Felt like a good experience so at your office . Everything was in line and very appreciated.
Leslie S.
Submitted 03/11/21
Very professional staff and excellent medical care.
Kara B.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr Kar has worked diligently on my case. Dr Kar has given me more answers in a few months than I’ve had in 1.5yrs dealing with polyneuropathy. Very thankful for dr Kar and his staff.