Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc.

Board-Certified Neurologists located in Huntsville, AL

4.82/5 Star Rating
250 total reviews

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Very understanding and conscientious physician. Nurse practitioner is GREAT.
Teresa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Excellent care
Shuntela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
He’s very helpful and determined to get to the bottom of things.
Tina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Kar is very caring and listens to me.
Robert R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
I Felt like a good experience so at your office . Everything was in line and very appreciated.
Leslie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Very professional staff and excellent medical care.
Kara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr Kar has worked diligently on my case. Dr Kar has given me more answers in a few months than I’ve had in 1.5yrs dealing with polyneuropathy. Very thankful for dr Kar and his staff.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Kar is friendly and takes time to explain what he finds in test that he has ordered.
Donell K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Didn’t have to wait long. Student doctor Eric was thorough in exams. Dr. Kar was also thorough & listened to me. Thank you.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
Had a great experience. Doctor was very professional and explained things at every level to a degree that was very understandable.
Carrie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
This was the first time I saw Dr. Kar. He is a very nice and patient doctor. He is my husband's doctor as well. The office staff was very friendly and helpful.
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
Doctor got straight to the point which I appreciate.
Iris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
It was awesome! The office was clean and the process was timely, friendly, & efficient. Dr. Kar expressed professionalism, care & a genuine concern for my issues. I was assured & at ease when I left his office that hope was available for my healing. Thank you all
Shannon P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr Kar seems very knowledgeable.
Mike N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Very friendly with patient and explained everything
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Very good visit. Dr Kar was very aware of my problem and pleased that his recommendations were followed with excellent results
Martha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/21
I was very pleased with the visit and was able to get a prescription that I really needed and had waited over two weeks trying to get return call from another doctor to no avail. It was such a blessing to be able to get the meds I needed at a very trying time in my life dealing with the loss of my sister. Thanks so much Dr. Kar for your helpfulness and consideration and kindness.
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Quick but knowledgeable.
Marsha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr Kar explained the MRI and answered my questions in such a clear and professional manner. My husband and I were very happy with the time he spent with us.
Kayleigh B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
It was great