Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Dr. Jitesh Kar -  - Board-Certified Neurologist

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc.

Dr. Jitesh Kar

Board-Certified Neurologist located in Huntsville, AL

163 total reviews

Dr. Jitesh Kar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jitesh Kar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francis M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Kar is very thorough and takes the time to explain the problem without a lot of fluff. He is a true professional and courteous with his patients. Our first experience with Dr. Kar was after two stokes back to back in 2018. He is an excellent Neurologist.
Stan M.
Submitted 07/29/21
FINE.
Alexandra T.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great experience!
Tracy C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Good as I expected
Shuntela M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Wonderful experience with Dr. Kar Very concerned with my health challenges and helping me with them every step of the way.
Lavonda C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr.Kar and his staff are amazing. They are very attentive and took time to listen to me and provide me with exceptional care.
MATTIE B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Kar, believe in doing his research in order to give you the best answer & service possible. His staff is very professional as well as he is. I am looking forward to getting back to 100% with his knowledge
Kenneth Allen K.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Kar and staff were very nice and eager to help.
Stanley G.
Submitted 07/27/21
Seems very direct, competent & friendly
Ethell J.
Submitted 07/26/21
Everyone is always nice doctor, Kar tell you exactly what's wrong with you and what he's going to do about he's the best neurologist I've had in a long time thank you Doctor Kar.
Suzanne V.
Submitted 07/26/21
The staff is very professional and helpful. Dr. Kar listens to you, he asks questions and then makes sure you don’t have any questions before you leave.
Emined F.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great Staff!!!
Beverly S.
Submitted 07/21/21
We discussed memory test! I waited over a half hour, but it didn’t happen! I said I couldn’t wait any longer because I had another appointment. Hopefully I can do it next time!
Daphne J.
Submitted 07/21/21
Quick, nice helpful information
Pamela M.
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr. Kar was awesome! I feel really good about his knowledge.
Karen F.
Submitted 05/20/21
I really dreaded having to see a neurologist for my health issues. I didn't think there would be any test that could provide useful information. The doctor was very clear about the need to run particular tests and the information we could get from them. He was very kind and thorough. He made sure I understood everything he told me. I'm so glad that I kept my appointment.
Tracy P.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr Kar listens and takes as much time that is needed. The staff is always courteous
Joshua S.
Submitted 05/12/21
This was my first visit to a see a Neurologist and seeing Dr. Kar was a great experience. He listened and put me on a great path to get to the bottom of what is going on. I'm thankful he is the Neurologist I was referred to.
Jamie K.
Submitted 05/08/21
Everyone in office was super friendly. Dr. Kar took the time to discuss what we were going to do and answer all my questions.
Cathy B.
Submitted 04/28/21
Everyone was so nice I was in an out in no time