Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc.

Board-Certified Neurologists located in Huntsville, AL

230 total reviews

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leah M.
Submitted 10/30/21
Both Dr Kar and Haley took the time to address my concerns. I feel sure they will find out what my issues are being caused from.
Peggy K.
Submitted 10/28/21
Everyone is very friendly, knowledgeable you never have to wait long for your appointment. Dr. Kar is very professional and takes the time with you when you ask questions.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 10/27/21
Educated and kind staff. Short wait.
David P.
Submitted 10/26/21
Thorough follow up and discussion of scans and lab work and treatment options. Unhurried attention by entire staff including by the most adept neurologist I’ve had the experience of dealing with. As a caregiver, I couldn’t ask for a better support system with my husband’s dementia.
Vera M.
Submitted 10/26/21
Informative
Frances R.
Submitted 10/26/21
Went nice
Bobby M.
Submitted 10/22/21
It was ok
Jessica S.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great bedside manner, friendly, very thorough
Donna N.
Submitted 10/18/21
to the point,with future test and plans
Anita L.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very good
Sheryl T.
Submitted 10/16/21
The whole staff was very professional and was very interested in my condition and wanted to see what needed to be done to correct the issue I felt very comfortable with the staff and I hope we can get this resolved and things can get back to normal again thanks for your support. Sheryl
Karen G.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very Good
Candice C.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very professional & understanding
Phyllis T.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very pleased.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr. KAR and his team are wonderful. They take very good care of me.
Conley W.
Submitted 10/08/21
I had my initial consultation and was very impressed by the professionalism, expertise, and courtesy of Dr. Kar and his staff. Thank you!
Janice N.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Kar is very good at explaining what is best for my care with the issues I am having.
Lonella C.
Submitted 10/06/21
I had several objectives. We had not had a thorough evaluation of LoNella’s Alzheimer’s condition for a few years. The path of a complete evaluation was outlined and is exactly what I was wanted. A examination of her current condition seems to me as the first item to how we will find out what further actions may bring any kind of improvement for LoNella.
Mary Jo L.
Submitted 10/05/21
Everyone was very nice and friendly and the doctor seem to care about what I’ve been going through
Richard V.
Submitted 10/05/21
Professional and listened to my problems.