Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc.

Board-Certified Neurologists located in Huntsville, AL

4.84/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arthur W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
First time Patience made me feel as if i mattered and i was important and he staff gave first class service including Hiwona Pinchon very professional.
Larry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Great experience with Dr Kar. Friendly staff and very helpful!
Bill G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
dr kar is the BEST.
Sheila Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr Kar is a very caring and informative doctor takes up time with you and explains what you need to know. The staff is very friendly
Kerry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
never could get into portal to see record and etc. didn,t know password either.. this is no use to me since I can't get into files and etc
Jerry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Good folks and quick in and out.
Connie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
All of the staff were very friendly and after talking with Dr Kar I feel that he really listened to me and I finally have hope that he will will get to the source of my pain.
Randle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Very satisfied
Emerenciana O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
The service was great and practical!
Brenda P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Dr. Kar has been treating me for CIDP which is an autoimmune disease. If I don’t understand something, he doesn’t make feel ignorant. He explains it to me in terms that I understand. He doesn’t just tell me what he’s going to do, he discusses with me what our plan of action should be. I think he’s an excellent doctor.
Teasha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Best Neurologist in Huntsville!
Jo Ann J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I was very impressed with Dr. Kar. He is on time and very thorough. Also, I might add that Dr. Kar really cares about the welfare of his patients!!! Very impressive in this day and age. I would recomment him to anyone.
Judy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
It was great
Stephen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Great
Lacresha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Very clean office, professional,efficient and quick.
Martha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
I love Dr Kar although I don't get to see him anymore, I only get to see nurse practictioner. But the website is the pits everytime I go to log in I have to change passwords and then I can't see to get in website, I don't have this problem with other sites. I just can't seem to get into this website at all. I have tried all morning with no luck.
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Excellent experience
Robin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Everyone is nice and helpful
Leonard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
As always, the experience was very professional, beginning with the ability to check in days before the appointment, to the knowledgeable staff and doctor.
Doris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
He is very good, explaining my problems snd the care for them