WE ARE ACCEPTING NEW PATIENTS THROUGH REFERRAL FROM YOUR DOCTOR. Our fax number is 2564890977

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Dr. Jitesh Kar -  - Board-Certified Neurologist

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc.

Dr. Jitesh Kar

Board-Certified Neurologist located in Huntsville, AL

69 total reviews

Dr. Jitesh Kar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jitesh Kar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John F.
Submitted 08/13/20
very well pleased
John D.
Submitted 08/12/20
Oh! it was great ,came in room got straight to the point .good at listening to you and understanding
Shana M.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Kar was informative and kind. He took my issue seriously and made me feel like he's dedicated to finding out what's happening to me. The EEG tech was nice, but took his mask off in a small, closed room. Other than that, it was a very successful visit, and I'm happy with the care I received.
Barbara M.
Submitted 08/05/20
I didn't know what to expect because it had been a long time since I had gone to a new doctor. But I was pleased and felt Dr. Kar had my best interest at heart. I have a couple of friends who need to see a Neurologist and I will definitely recommend Dr. Kar. Barbara Merchant
Lee M.
Submitted 07/30/20
GOodi
Sandra M.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Kar was very nice. Glad he was chosen to take care of my sister. The staff is friendly and helpful. Thank you all.
Denver W.
Submitted 07/29/20
I like the fact that Dr Kar was to the point but yet still make sure I understood what my care was Going to be for the future
Jeffery M.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr Kar and his staff are very professional and caring. Dr. Kar is great and explaining what he feels is best for the patient.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Kar is kind and has a great bedside manner. He listens very well to what you have to say and your concerns. I would recommend Dr Kar again and again.