Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc.

Board-Certified Neurologists located in Huntsville, AL

4.82/5 Star Rating
250 total reviews

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerome M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
Wonderful
Joel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Kar is the person I most trust for my mental health.
Doreen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Kar is very thorough in his examination and he explains his findings in detail so that you understand. I would highly recommend Dr. Kar to anyone that is seeking a neurologist.
Kaye P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Everyone was very kind and professional. For the first time in years, Dr Kar put a name to what is going on with my body. I feel very positive and relieved that I will get the help I need. Thank you
Angela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Kar has made me feel much more comfortable since he’s ordered a lot of tests and the treatment plan
Shelia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Very good. Reasonable wait time. Answered my questions. Great bedside manner.
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Very pleased great doctor and staff really takes care an pride with me as his patient always I recommend him very highly thank you
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr Kar and his staff make for a very pleasant visit to a specialist’s office. The wait was minimal and the staff is always courteous. Dr Kar is always very patient with my 80 year old mom and listens to her responses to his questions. He genuinely seems to care about his patients based on how we are treated.
Clarissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Very informative and compassionate
Bonnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
The staff and doctor is very friendly and take time explaining their self
Shirley D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Minimal waiting time, friendly staff, knowledgeable Dr
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
The staff are very capable, friendly, and helpful. Dr. Kar listens carefully and is patient. He explains what he finds clearly, and gives ample opportunity for the patient to ask questions. He also provides a clear course of action for addressing the patient's problems. I feel very confident about having him as my neurologist.
Bobbye M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Excellent! Professional caring physician and staff.
Tilden D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Really nice guy & intelligent too!!
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
My experience with Dr.Kar makes me feel like, for the first time in 21 years, he is trying to figure out what the root cause of my symptoms and not trying to put alcohol and band-aid on it. I appreciate his help tremendously.
Jerome M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Great peoples
Gayle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
I didn’t have to wait to long before being called bk. The staff was very kind.
Gretchen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Kar and his staff are the best! Very caring care and profesionalism. Dr Kar is the first doctor that is getting to the bottom of what I have and has sent me to do about every test there is that no other doctors has ever sent me to do in order to get to the bottom as to why I fall so much. He is the best doctor and very thorough and he doesnt give up on you. He listens and doesnt rush you during the office visit. His staff is very caring and attentive to your needs and questions. Highly recomend Dr Kar. Wish I couLd give him more than five stars! He deserves 100 stars!
Judy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Awesome! Dr. Kar listened to me and was very thorough! He ordered proper testing, etc. He obviously cares about his patients.
Sheyanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Staff was friendly and caring