Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc.

Board-Certified Neurologists located in Huntsville, AL

4.84/5 Star Rating
323 total reviews

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 323 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Everyone pleasant and concerned.
Quedell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Outstanding office and medical personnel. Doctor are caring and professional.
Matthew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Great
Anthony B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
It was ok. thanks
Cheryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Excellent visit. The staff was very courteous and helpful. Dr Kar was very thorough and explained everything.
Edmund C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
I feel like they have my health needs as a priority.
Reginald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Great visit with the Doctor it was thorough and too the point.He let me know what direction he was going to take.
Sandy D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Just a little wait but really like doc Karr
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Very good and efficient service, thanks
Miranda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Dr.Kar was very nice, thorough and I felt like he listened to me.
Arthur W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
First time Patience made me feel as if i mattered and i was important and he staff gave first class service including Hiwona Pinchon very professional.
Larry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Great experience with Dr Kar. Friendly staff and very helpful!
Bill G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
dr kar is the BEST.
Sheila Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr Kar is a very caring and informative doctor takes up time with you and explains what you need to know. The staff is very friendly
Kerry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
never could get into portal to see record and etc. didn,t know password either.. this is no use to me since I can't get into files and etc
Jerry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Good folks and quick in and out.
Connie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
All of the staff were very friendly and after talking with Dr Kar I feel that he really listened to me and I finally have hope that he will will get to the source of my pain.
Randle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Very satisfied
Emerenciana O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
The service was great and practical!
Brenda P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Dr. Kar has been treating me for CIDP which is an autoimmune disease. If I don’t understand something, he doesn’t make feel ignorant. He explains it to me in terms that I understand. He doesn’t just tell me what he’s going to do, he discusses with me what our plan of action should be. I think he’s an excellent doctor.