Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Dr. Jitesh Kar -  - Board-Certified Neurologist

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc.

Dr. Jitesh Kar

Board-Certified Neurologist located in Huntsville, AL

163 total reviews

Dr. Jitesh Kar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jitesh Kar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard D.
Submitted 08/22/21
Quick and professional
Daphne J.
Submitted 08/20/21
Efficient, helpful
Caitlyn M.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Kar was very attentive & listened to my concerns. I feel very confident in the game plan we have set up together. Very satisfied with my visit & would recommend him
Amelia S.
Submitted 08/19/21
I always feel I get good care here. I like everyone in the office.
Molanda B.
Submitted 08/19/21
I had my first visit with Dr. Kar at his new practice yesterday, and I must say the experience was similar to the first time I saw him a few year ago. He is a highly experienced, yet refreshing professional who takes time to listen and talk to me rather than at me. He, also, explains the next steps. I feel like a patient and not a box being checked off on a to-do list. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kar to anyone seeking the care of a neurologist.
Shirley W.
Submitted 08/18/21
I went to Dr. Kar with restless legs. He explained it well and prescribed a medication that took care of the problem. He was very nice as well as his staff.
Steven T.
Submitted 08/18/21
very satisfied and very great full to have been seen by him and keep seeing him Tank you .
Gene D.
Submitted 08/17/21
Office staff were nice. Dr.Kar was kind and professional.
Erin G.
Submitted 08/16/21
Everyone there is very nice and knowledgeable. My only complaint is I still feel a bit overwhelmed like I don’t know what’s going on or what the plan is. He is a very good doctor and very busy.
Nancy F.
Submitted 08/14/21
Good. She did a good job of getting information she needed.
David L.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Kar saved me months on getting me the correct diagnosis. He is a gifted yet humble man.
Aaron L.
Submitted 08/06/21
Doctor Kar is focused on exactly what I want… to figure out what my nerves and mind are doing
Shelby F.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Kar is kind and caring.
Linda B.
Submitted 08/06/21
Kind caring and informative
Tammie S.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Kar is very thorough and sensitive to your individual needs. He was my neurologist years ago at another location. I have recently been referred back to a neurologist and am very thankful that I can see Dr. Kar again. His staff is very professional and pleasant all of which means a lot to me and I truly appreciate!!!
Priscilla S.
Submitted 08/05/21
Thanks to Dr Kar I am free from migraines that would last for days at a time. I suffered for years with them. I thank God for his medical expertise and the help I have received.
Teasha H.
Submitted 08/05/21
Excellent Doctor!
Barbara S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Efficient staff, incredibly clean and calming atmosphere. Sympathetic reaction to symptoms.
Jerry C.
Submitted 08/04/21
Everyone was great including Dr karr
Brenda S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Everyone very nice office staff and Doctor Kar. Very pleasant environment.