Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc.

Board-Certified Neurologists located in Huntsville, AL

230 total reviews

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Troy W.
Submitted 12/14/21
I have been well pleased with the care I have from Dr. Kar and his Staff.
Angela R.
Submitted 12/14/21
Friendly staff. Less than 15 minute wait time. Dr. Kar is courteous, kind and professional. He is genuinely concerned and actually listens to his patients which is unlike so many other doctors who treat you like a number. He is extremely thorough and explains everything in understandable terms. He is very much on the side of his patients and does all he can for them. One of the best doctors I have ever visited. I could not be more pleased with Dr Kar and his staff and would definitely recommend.
Judy G.
Submitted 12/13/21
The office staff were all very nice and helpful. Dr. Jar was awesome and very thorough. I feel that he was interested in my case and will help get to the bottom of it.
RC H.
Submitted 12/12/21
very good visit
Charlotte G.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Kar was very knowledgeable and has a good bedside manner. He saw me promptly and answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family!
Aleksandr E.
Submitted 12/07/21
Very good!
Rickey H.
Submitted 12/06/21
Very good physician which has finally given me relief after suffering for years with severe muscle cramp issues.
Dian H.
Submitted 12/03/21
Told what I needed
Debbie W.
Submitted 12/03/21
The best I ever had
Christy P.
Submitted 12/02/21
Terry B.
Submitted 11/30/21
Great
Thomasina W.
Submitted 11/24/21
I was very pleased wit Dr. Kar and his excellent professionalism and his knowledge.
Marcie T.
Submitted 11/23/21
Really has a great bed side manner along with making you aware of a diagnosis and what test will be eat
Gene D.
Submitted 11/16/21
The only complaint would be the amount of time we had to wait to see the dr.
Robert F.
Submitted 11/15/21
Office and Dr Kar were very friendly and helpful.
Theodore M.
Submitted 11/12/21
I arrived on time and was seeing Dr Kar within 10min! He also showed me my MRI and explained to me what he was seeing and how it related to my concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Kar.
Charlotte C.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very nice demeanor and answered our questions . Came up with a plan of action , stage by stage until something can be determined either way regarding any dementia. Scheduled tests and he’ll he to get insurance approval.
Cathy J.
Submitted 11/08/21
Very quick service
Janet H.
Submitted 11/05/21
Very friendly and wonderfully through!!
Pamela M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Staff is wonderful and The doctor very nice and informative.