Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc.

Board-Certified Neurologists located in Huntsville, AL

4.83/5 Star Rating
317 total reviews

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 317 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Preston N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Great
Tammy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Staff and physician were very professional, friendly and courteous. Dr. Kar took the time to explain what was going on and the method of treatment that we were going to use.
Ann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
The Med Student was caring as he asked questions and listened to obtain information about my condition. Dr. Kar has plans to get to the origin of my neuropathy. I was happy to hear him say "we're going to take care of you" and to see the poster on door about prayer. Each person who helped me from check -in to check-out was kind and helpful.
Wrenda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Attention to detail of appointment time, staff was friendly
Arthur W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Today's Doctors visit was excellent receiving out standing customer service from both Yenaika Ayers and Hiwona Pichon. These two ladies gave First class service. They made you feel like you as a patient mattered and were concerned about why I was there. I will always let friends and others know that if you are recommended to be seen at Neurology Institute of Huntsville , you will receive first class customer service and that you matter. Great Staff V/r Arthur Washington
Leslie E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
I actually felt a connection with Dr. Kar this visit, as opposed to my first visit. He was not wearing a face mask, we actually talked about my concerns, and he took the time to answer my questions (even though it was obvious he was pressed for time). My biggest concern is the general impression that the overall office is disorganized.
Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Dr Kar and his staff are extremely kind, knowledgeable and thorough.
Mamie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Great service
Wifredo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Outstanding.
Randy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
thanks great visit look forward to next.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Dr Kar and staff were very friendly and professional. They seem to really care about my health. I would recommend them to everyone.
Tommy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
I was taken at my appointment time with all test and results explained. I was very pleased with my visit.
Cathy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Dr. Kar & his staff is really nice & polite. They take time to listen to you. I have seen many, many neurologists for about 8 yrs before hearing about Dr. Kar & none of them could figure out what was causing my headaches/migraines or which type I was having. I have seizures & none of them did any kinds of tests to find out anything. When I started seeing Dr. Kar figured it out after I described my headaches/migraines & he also has been having me to do MRI’s & EEG’s to see how they all are doing. If my medications stop working he will find something else for me to take. I would recommend Dr. Kar to anyone.
Paula C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
It very good Nice to see Dr. Kar and be able to see him and discus things. See you in 7 months. Thanks again. Paula
Luanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Everyone pleasant and concerned.
Quedell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Outstanding office and medical personnel. Doctor are caring and professional.
Matthew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Great
Anthony B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
It was ok. thanks
Cheryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Excellent visit. The staff was very courteous and helpful. Dr Kar was very thorough and explained everything.
Edmund C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
I feel like they have my health needs as a priority.