WE ARE ACCEPTING NEW PATIENTS THROUGH REFERRAL FROM YOUR DOCTOR. Our fax number is 2564890977

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Dr. Jitesh Kar -  - Board-Certified Neurologist

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc.

Dr. Jitesh Kar

Board-Certified Neurologist located in Huntsville, AL

69 total reviews

Dr. Jitesh Kar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jitesh Kar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Buckie S.
Submitted 12/11/20
I feel very confident that Dr.Kar and his staff is doing all the right steps in order to help me. And help save me money, but not to miss something simple. Very comfortable with Dr Kar. Care. Buckie Silas
Tina D.
Submitted 12/05/20
I am so excited that Dr. Kar has returned to this area! He never gave up on finding out what was causing my headaches. I recommend him to anyone who has a neurological related issue.
RC H.
Submitted 12/03/20
Very good at explaining my problems
Surendra S.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. did a great job but I had to wait for 30 minutes.
Angel W.
Submitted 10/26/20
Great bed side manor
Martha W.
Submitted 10/26/20
Very good
Megan D.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr Kar was very understanding and was solution oriented. This was my first visit and I really appreciated he was willing to find a relief for migraines ive had for yrs
Rebecca W.
Submitted 10/02/20
I was very pleased with my service with Dr Kar, he and his stuff was very nice and helpful very friendly service was great thank you Dr Kar.I give him 5 star.
Surendra S.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Kar was outstanding - knew his stuff, cared to listen to me, very impressed
Konstantin K.
Submitted 09/26/20
Nice professional and courteous Dr Kar actually listened to my concerns and addressed them, for me that in itself means ALOT.
Mildred B.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very thorough and professional.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 09/17/20
Seems very thorough and knowledgeable.
Lisa M.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Kar helped me with my migraines I was having 7-8 a day and I’ve been having this daily for years! It took two MRIs and a few trial and errors but we finally found out it was my nerves in my neck causing them and he gave me a nerve block shot and even though it’s only been 1 day I’ve been migraine free and this is the first day in 11 years I’m truly grateful for his help!
Timothy K.
Submitted 09/09/20
Excellent service the staff was very polite. I felt very comfortable with the doctor. He explained everything concerning my medical problem period and I highly recommend him.
Gary P.
Submitted 08/28/20
Excellent Medical care. Dr. Kar provides up to date analysis and treatment for my Parkinson's. Super medical staff. Friendly and helpful.
Carol C.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. Kar was very attentive to my issues. He is very friendly and thoughtful. His staff is very friendly as well. I am happy about his plan of action to determine what it is I'm dealing with.
Amber B.
Submitted 08/18/20
Very good doctor very thorough
R H.
Submitted 08/17/20
I was very satisfied with how well he check me and how he ask about and checked different problems. He seemed to want to help me with my problem.
Helen C.
Submitted 08/14/20
Very impressed and I feel like I will get some answer
Celarcia J.
Submitted 08/14/20
Great experience. He listened carefully to my problems and came up with a solution. Definitely one of the best doctors I have been too.