Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc.

Board-Certified Neurologists located in Huntsville, AL

4.82/5 Star Rating
250 total reviews

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
We got in right on time. Everyone was very knowledgeable.
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Great
Floyd S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Every one is courteous and professional. I didn't have to wait past my appointment time to be seen. Dr. Kar was very nice and personable, a welcoming experience.
Brenda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
It has been so long since I’ve had a proper neurologist! I was impressed with Dr Kar! He was kind and was knowledgeable about my health problems and laid out a plan to try and help me! I was impressed with him!
Johnetta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Very professional. Great mannerisms.
Albert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
The office staff is wonderful & Dr. Kar is both extremely knowledgeable as well as personable.
Krishan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very professional and kindly service.
Bonnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Very good communication
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Friendly. Very thorough. Efficient.
Denton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Very efficient, personable, & professional
Cameron P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Friendly staff. Dr Kar listened to our concerns and answered our questions.
Lateresa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Everything went well & everyone was very nice. Dr Kar seemed very knowledgeable & said he will tell me what my problem is by my next visit
Judy G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Very thorough.
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
I felt genuine concern for my overall health
Lynda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Most definitely. I really felt excited hopeful when I left today. Dr. Kar made me feel like he was going to get my headaches under control.
Sheila H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
My first visit. Professional, thorough, and took time to explain next steps to be taken and why.
Kandi P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
I felt a bit rushed.
Ken F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Very good, thanks
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr Kar is a doctor that explains each and every step of the testing and their outcomes, offering a clear and concise plan to move forward and resolve each problem.
Kathleen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Very pleased with Dr Kar