Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc.

Board-Certified Neurologists located in Huntsville, AL

4.83/5 Star Rating
317 total reviews

Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 317 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurology Institute of Huntsville, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Loretta N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
Very satisfied with all aspects of my visits. All employees are very knowledgeable and kind. Dr. Kar is very nice and is thorough in his exam and in his explanation of what his plan for treatment is. Very good experience each time I have been there.
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
I felt that I am in good hands.
Alton M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Yery professional. All were courteous and congenial. I was given a memory test. I was in early stage of recovery from Covid and did not do well. I think it was too early to test for memory as I am still experiencing difficulty with memory from severe covid case.
Cheryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Very knowledgeable and good bed side manners.
Madeline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr Kar was courteous, efficient and caring. I was confident he understood my issues and was intent on helping me overcome them.
Kelli K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
As usual, Dr. Kar and his staff were very thorough.
Kyle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Good
Jason R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Very understanding and conscientious physician. Nurse practitioner is GREAT.
Teresa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Excellent care
Shuntela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
He’s very helpful and determined to get to the bottom of things.
Tina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Kar is very caring and listens to me.
Robert R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
I Felt like a good experience so at your office . Everything was in line and very appreciated.
Leslie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Very professional staff and excellent medical care.
Kara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr Kar has worked diligently on my case. Dr Kar has given me more answers in a few months than I’ve had in 1.5yrs dealing with polyneuropathy. Very thankful for dr Kar and his staff.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Kar is friendly and takes time to explain what he finds in test that he has ordered.
Donell K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Didn’t have to wait long. Student doctor Eric was thorough in exams. Dr. Kar was also thorough & listened to me. Thank you.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
Had a great experience. Doctor was very professional and explained things at every level to a degree that was very understandable.
Carrie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
This was the first time I saw Dr. Kar. He is a very nice and patient doctor. He is my husband's doctor as well. The office staff was very friendly and helpful.
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
Doctor got straight to the point which I appreciate.
Iris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
It was awesome! The office was clean and the process was timely, friendly, & efficient. Dr. Kar expressed professionalism, care & a genuine concern for my issues. I was assured & at ease when I left his office that hope was available for my healing. Thank you all